Liệt kê những bài viết mới nhất

Bài viết mớiNgười viếtVào lúc
One sentences osamahiep
Wed Oct 14, 2015 10:43 am
Learn from sentences (1 đoạn trong tiểu thuyết Dracula) osamahiep
Mon Oct 05, 2015 4:45 pm
2 bài viết đoạt giải viết luận của muathuvang (bài 2) muathuvang
Fri Sep 25, 2015 9:49 am
2 Bài Writing đoạt giải 3 của Muathuvang (bài 1) muathuvang
Fri Sep 25, 2015 9:44 am
Seagames 26 Indonesia Vocabs osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:30 am
Cau hoi ve music osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:14 am
Cách học tiếng Anh từ tiểu thuyết osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:03 am
Beer & Football chuyenphiem
Mon May 21, 2012 7:45 am
Learn from Reading 1 chuyenphiem
Mon May 21, 2012 7:33 am
A Brief History of the Motorbike in Vietnam osamahiep
Thu Apr 05, 2012 11:37 am
Writing topic 2: Talents osamahiep
Tue Feb 14, 2012 8:59 pm
Topic Writing osamahiep
Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:37 am
My facebook wordlist osamahiep
Thu Jan 26, 2012 12:48 pm
Writing an essay 1 osamahiep
Thu Jan 26, 2012 12:43 pm
cai Office 10 cho XP osamahiep
Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:19 pm
SPEAKING của IELTS. osamahiep
Tue Jan 03, 2012 4:59 pm
CHuyển đổi file trực tuyến dễ dàng, mọi loại định dạng osamahiep
Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:39 pm
Vietnam stops anti-China protest, detains many osamahiep
Wed Aug 24, 2011 11:10 am
Sentences of day o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 8:58 am
WORDS OF DAY o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 8:31 am
Talks break down(Đàm phán phá vỡ) o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 6:49 am
10 tút fotoshop osamahiep
Sat Aug 20, 2011 8:35 am
PTS TUT 1 TUT 1 osamahiep
Sat Aug 20, 2011 8:33 am
Nightmares osamahiep
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:08 pm
Đọc báo song ngữ osamahiep
Sat Jul 23, 2011 8:06 am


You are not connected. Please login or register

Tuyển tập my Facebook Status Messages

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Tuyển tập my Facebook Status Messages on Mon Feb 07, 2011 10:05 am

Today, my FB Status message is : "When deeds speak, words are nothing". How do you think about this quote, please express your opinions over it.



Last edited by osamahiep on Tue Feb 08, 2011 6:19 am; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

2 Re: Tuyển tập my Facebook Status Messages on Tue Feb 08, 2011 6:15 am

2/
"Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm possible'!" - Audrey Hepburn

View user profile

3 Re: Tuyển tập my Facebook Status Messages on Wed Feb 09, 2011 10:52 am

Guest

avatar
Guest
the quote "When deeds speak, words are nothing",I think it is similar to a well-known one...It says"actions speak louder than words".They both imply the same thing,the same meaning .

4 Re: Tuyển tập my Facebook Status Messages on Wed Feb 09, 2011 12:46 pm

That's right ! lucky

View user profile

5 Re: Tuyển tập my Facebook Status Messages on Wed Feb 09, 2011 12:48 pm

3/


"Winning isn't everything, but the will to win is everything." - Vince Lombardi

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

 

Free forum | © PunBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum