Liệt kê những bài viết mới nhất

Bài viết mớiNgười viếtVào lúc
One sentences osamahiep
Wed Oct 14, 2015 10:43 am
Learn from sentences (1 đoạn trong tiểu thuyết Dracula) osamahiep
Mon Oct 05, 2015 4:45 pm
2 bài viết đoạt giải viết luận của muathuvang (bài 2) muathuvang
Fri Sep 25, 2015 9:49 am
2 Bài Writing đoạt giải 3 của Muathuvang (bài 1) muathuvang
Fri Sep 25, 2015 9:44 am
Seagames 26 Indonesia Vocabs osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:30 am
Cau hoi ve music osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:14 am
Cách học tiếng Anh từ tiểu thuyết osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:03 am
Beer & Football chuyenphiem
Mon May 21, 2012 7:45 am
Learn from Reading 1 chuyenphiem
Mon May 21, 2012 7:33 am
A Brief History of the Motorbike in Vietnam osamahiep
Thu Apr 05, 2012 11:37 am
Writing topic 2: Talents osamahiep
Tue Feb 14, 2012 8:59 pm
Topic Writing osamahiep
Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:37 am
My facebook wordlist osamahiep
Thu Jan 26, 2012 12:48 pm
Writing an essay 1 osamahiep
Thu Jan 26, 2012 12:43 pm
cai Office 10 cho XP osamahiep
Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:19 pm
SPEAKING của IELTS. osamahiep
Tue Jan 03, 2012 4:59 pm
CHuyển đổi file trực tuyến dễ dàng, mọi loại định dạng osamahiep
Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:39 pm
Vietnam stops anti-China protest, detains many osamahiep
Wed Aug 24, 2011 11:10 am
Sentences of day o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 8:58 am
WORDS OF DAY o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 8:31 am
Talks break down(Đàm phán phá vỡ) o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 6:49 am
10 tút fotoshop osamahiep
Sat Aug 20, 2011 8:35 am
PTS TUT 1 TUT 1 osamahiep
Sat Aug 20, 2011 8:33 am
Nightmares osamahiep
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:08 pm
Đọc báo song ngữ osamahiep
Sat Jul 23, 2011 8:06 am


You are not connected. Please login or register

[Vocab]: Thức khuya-Sit Up Late

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 [Vocab]: Thức khuya-Sit Up Late on Sat Feb 12, 2011 11:17 am

thức khuya
[thức khuya]




  • to stay/sit up late; to keep late hours; to have a late night

Đừng thức khuya quá nhé !

Don't stay up too late !

Trẻ em không nên thức khuya xem ti vi
Children should not sit up (late) watching TV

Đêm nay tôi bận trực . Đừng thức khuya đợi tôi !


I'll be on duty tonight. Don't sit up for me!

View user profile

2 Re: [Vocab]: Thức khuya-Sit Up Late on Sat Feb 12, 2011 2:23 pm

aqua

avatar
VIP Members
VIP Members
sit smb up: to move sb into a sitting position after they have been lying down I love you

View user profile

3 Re: [Vocab]: Thức khuya-Sit Up Late on Sat Feb 12, 2011 3:32 pm

thank you aqua, May be I need your help to sit myself up after my fall !

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

 

Create a forum on Forumotion | © PunBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Create a forum on Forumotion