Liệt kê những bài viết mới nhất

Bài viết mớiNgười viếtVào lúc
One sentences osamahiep
Wed Oct 14, 2015 10:43 am
Learn from sentences (1 đoạn trong tiểu thuyết Dracula) osamahiep
Mon Oct 05, 2015 4:45 pm
2 bài viết đoạt giải viết luận của muathuvang (bài 2) muathuvang
Fri Sep 25, 2015 9:49 am
2 Bài Writing đoạt giải 3 của Muathuvang (bài 1) muathuvang
Fri Sep 25, 2015 9:44 am
Seagames 26 Indonesia Vocabs osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:30 am
Cau hoi ve music osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:14 am
Cách học tiếng Anh từ tiểu thuyết osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:03 am
Beer & Football chuyenphiem
Mon May 21, 2012 7:45 am
Learn from Reading 1 chuyenphiem
Mon May 21, 2012 7:33 am
A Brief History of the Motorbike in Vietnam osamahiep
Thu Apr 05, 2012 11:37 am
Writing topic 2: Talents osamahiep
Tue Feb 14, 2012 8:59 pm
Topic Writing osamahiep
Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:37 am
My facebook wordlist osamahiep
Thu Jan 26, 2012 12:48 pm
Writing an essay 1 osamahiep
Thu Jan 26, 2012 12:43 pm
cai Office 10 cho XP osamahiep
Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:19 pm
SPEAKING của IELTS. osamahiep
Tue Jan 03, 2012 4:59 pm
CHuyển đổi file trực tuyến dễ dàng, mọi loại định dạng osamahiep
Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:39 pm
Vietnam stops anti-China protest, detains many osamahiep
Wed Aug 24, 2011 11:10 am
Sentences of day o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 8:58 am
WORDS OF DAY o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 8:31 am
Talks break down(Đàm phán phá vỡ) o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 6:49 am
10 tút fotoshop osamahiep
Sat Aug 20, 2011 8:35 am
PTS TUT 1 TUT 1 osamahiep
Sat Aug 20, 2011 8:33 am
Nightmares osamahiep
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:08 pm
Đọc báo song ngữ osamahiep
Sat Jul 23, 2011 8:06 am


You are not connected. Please login or register

Everyday I love you

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Everyday I love you on Tue Mar 01, 2011 1:55 pm

muathuvang

avatar
VIP Members
VIP Members


I don't know but I believe

That some things are meant to be

And that you'll make a better me

Everyday I love you

I never thought that dreams came true

But you showed me that they do

You know that I learn somethng new

Everyday I love you

'Cos I believe that destiny

Is out of our control (don't you know that I do)

And you'll never live until you love

With all your heart and soul.

It's a touch when I feel bad

It's a smile when I get mad

All the little things I am

Everyday I love you

Everyday I love you boy

Everyday I love you

'Cos I believe that destiny

Is out of our control (don't you know that I do)

And you'll never live until you love

With all your heart and soul

If I asked would you say yes?

Together we're the very best

I know that I am truly blessed
(thực sự là may mắn): I'm truly blessed
Everyday I love you

And I'll give you my best

Everyday I love you

View user profile

2 Re: Everyday I love you on Thu Mar 03, 2011 1:13 pm

aqua

avatar
VIP Members
VIP Members
Very Happy Thanx muathuvang

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

 

Free forum hosting | © PunBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum