Liệt kê những bài viết mới nhất

Bài viết mớiNgười viếtVào lúc
One sentences osamahiep
Wed Oct 14, 2015 10:43 am
Learn from sentences (1 đoạn trong tiểu thuyết Dracula) osamahiep
Mon Oct 05, 2015 4:45 pm
2 bài viết đoạt giải viết luận của muathuvang (bài 2) muathuvang
Fri Sep 25, 2015 9:49 am
2 Bài Writing đoạt giải 3 của Muathuvang (bài 1) muathuvang
Fri Sep 25, 2015 9:44 am
Seagames 26 Indonesia Vocabs osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:30 am
Cau hoi ve music osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:14 am
Cách học tiếng Anh từ tiểu thuyết osamahiep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:03 am
Beer & Football chuyenphiem
Mon May 21, 2012 7:45 am
Learn from Reading 1 chuyenphiem
Mon May 21, 2012 7:33 am
A Brief History of the Motorbike in Vietnam osamahiep
Thu Apr 05, 2012 11:37 am
Writing topic 2: Talents osamahiep
Tue Feb 14, 2012 8:59 pm
Topic Writing osamahiep
Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:37 am
My facebook wordlist osamahiep
Thu Jan 26, 2012 12:48 pm
Writing an essay 1 osamahiep
Thu Jan 26, 2012 12:43 pm
cai Office 10 cho XP osamahiep
Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:19 pm
SPEAKING của IELTS. osamahiep
Tue Jan 03, 2012 4:59 pm
CHuyển đổi file trực tuyến dễ dàng, mọi loại định dạng osamahiep
Thu Oct 06, 2011 5:39 pm
Vietnam stops anti-China protest, detains many osamahiep
Wed Aug 24, 2011 11:10 am
Sentences of day o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 8:58 am
WORDS OF DAY o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 8:31 am
Talks break down(Đàm phán phá vỡ) o0oLittle_Girlo0o
Wed Aug 24, 2011 6:49 am
10 tút fotoshop osamahiep
Sat Aug 20, 2011 8:35 am
PTS TUT 1 TUT 1 osamahiep
Sat Aug 20, 2011 8:33 am
Nightmares osamahiep
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:08 pm
Đọc báo song ngữ osamahiep
Sat Jul 23, 2011 8:06 am


You are not connected. Please login or register

Write essays together-AWP for IELTS-Task 2-Test 4

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

aqua

avatar
VIP Members
VIP Members
You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic:

Although tourists in many countries are a significant source of revenue, they are frowned upon for various reasons. Four the tourist, however, travelling is supposed to broaden the mind and be an educational experience.

  • In what ways do you think travelling does this?
    And in what ways do you think travelling does the opposite, i.e. narrows people minds?

You should write at least 250 words.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.


View user profile
Bai nay cung chua viet nua, sao de bai don nhieu wa dzay???? cat Co mau viet bai di ko ho aqua~~~

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

 

Free forum | © PunBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum